Telugu Desam Mainstay Break


Yuvajana Shramika Rythu Congress Party is the regional political party in Andhra Pradesh. In 2014 the elections were held in seventh phase and eighth phase of the state. YSR Congress has nominated in West Godavari. West Godavari is one of the major districts in Andhra Pradesh. YSR fails to win a single seat in 2014.
Typically there are 15 assembly and 3 parliament constituencies. BJP have won one MLA and one MP seat. Finally, TDP won 14 assemblies and 2 MP seats. Still out there is a question of TDP will win in 2019 Polls or not? In such cases, there is wide support for the ruling party in the Gangaparru village.
Listing of issues such as kapu reservation, Protest against aqua food park Group wars, Boycott of Dalits, Corruption will be in the hectic situation to prove the silence. In the imagination of 2019, there would be critical differences to win between political parties. Jagan received an overwhelming support from Gangaparru recently. This triggers the TDP to consult the expectation of 2019 polls.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here